shopify visitor statistics


Best Paper Awards

Best Research Paper

Dr. Fawzy Elbarbry
Pacific University

Best Student Paper

Neha Bhati
Subharti Medical College

Conference Theme

Welcome to the Annual International Conference on Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences (PHARMA). The conference aims to explore pharmacology, its relation with pharmaceutical sciences and application in the development of healthcare products.

Through sharing and networking, PHARMA 2016 will provide an opportunity for researchers, practitioners and educators to exchange research evidence, practical experiences and innovative ideas on issues related to pharmacology and pharmaceutical sciences.


Keynote Addresses

Prof. Clive Page
Professor of Pharmacology
Head, Sackler Institute of Pulmonary Pharmacology
Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
King's College London
Prof. Young-Joon Surh
Director, Tumor Microenvironment Global Core
Research Center
College of Pharmacy
Seoul National University
South Korea
Dr. Gavin E. Reid
Mass Spectrometry Strategies for the Clinical Analysis of Heterogeneous Protein Markers of Disease
School of Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Bio21 Molecular Science and Biotechnology Institute
The University of Melbourne
Parkville Victoria, Australia
Prof. Lindsay Brown
Professor of Biomedical Science
School of Health and Wellbeing
Faculty of Health, Engineering and Sciences
University of Southern Queensland
Toowoomba, Australia
Dr. Saeed Khan

The Conference Proceedings Print ISSN: 2345-783X, E-Periodical ISSN 2345-7953 is indexed by Ulrichsweb, EBSCO, CrossRef, ProQuest and will be submitted to Scopus, ScienceDirect and Cabell's Directories amongst others, where applicable.

Journal: All authors who present their papers at the conference will be invited to submit an extended version of their research paper for the GSTF Journal of Advances in Medical Research (JAMR) (Print ISSN: 2345-7201, E-periodical: 2345-721X). All submitted papers will go through blind review process for acceptance. All accepted papers (after the review process) will be included in the JAMR on a complimentary basis (free-of-charge). GSTF JAMR is hosted and published on Springer’s Open Access publishing platform - Global Science Journals (GSJ). In addition, it will be indexed by PubMed Central (PMC), EBSCO, CrossRef, ProQuest, Ulrichsweb, Cabell's Directories, ScienceDirect and will be submitted to Google Scholar, IndexCopernicus, amongst others.

Book: Selected authors will be invited to contribute book chapters in "Advances in Pharmacology & Pharmaceutical Sciences" to be published by GSTF. The editor of the book is Dr. Robert Vandenberg, Professor of Pharmacology, School of Medical Sciences, The University of Sydney, Australia.

Best Paper Awards and Best Student Paper Awards will be conferred at the conference (in order to qualify for the award, the paper must be presented at the conference).

PHARMA 2016 will also constitute a Special Panel Session.

Panel Proposals are invited for submission. A minimum of three papers centering on a specific topic will be accepted for submission under Panel Category.

GSTF Partner Universities

GSTF is a proud partner  of 38 Universities around the globe. 
For a complete list of GSTF Partner Universitie please visit :

Singapore Attractions

Global Science and Technology Forum - GSTF reserves the right at its sole discretion to postpone or change the venue,
date and/or time of the conference without prior notice before early bird registration deadline.